

The Detroit Postal Worker

A NEWS BULLETIN FOR APWU MEMBERS

American Postal Workers Union, AFL-CIO - Detroit District Area Local

20530 Southfield Road • Detroit, Michigan 48235 • 313 532-9305 • Fax 313 532-5433 • www.apwudetroit.org

Keith M. Combs, Sr., President

Patrick A. Chornoby, Executive Vice President

Tamika Johnson-Smith, Secretary Treasurer

February 27, 2020

COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

Attention:

APWU Members

In accordance with the Local constitution, Article VII, Section 1. (3) – General Officers, the following Committee appointments are listed below:

CONSTITUTION COMMITTEE

Tony Friday Tamika Johnson-Smith Pat Chornoby Everett Hall

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE

Regina Favors John Mance Pat Chornoby

SAFETY AND HEALTH COMMITTEE

Renee Sheppard
Michelle Shavers
Roz York

ENTERTAINMENT COMMITTEE

Patrice Kelley
Denise Walker
Darrell Clark
Tina Smith
Patrice Cain
Stacie Holloway
Heidi Horton
Tim Horton
Tiwanna Rogers

HUMAN RELATIONS COMMITTEE

Kathy Carter Roz York Patrice Cain Everett Hall Keith Mosley

BUILDING COMMITTEE

Keith Combs Pat Chornoby Tamika Johnson-Smith Tony Friday

ORGANIZATION COMMITTEE

Darrell Clark Cynthia Kindred Renee Miller

EMERGENCY RESPONSE TEAM

Keith Combs
Pat Chornoby
Tamika Johnson-Smith
Tony Friday
Marvin Sellers
Rico Cameron
Roz York
Tracey Thorns

These appointments are effective immediately. You will be notified of our first meeting.

In Union Solidarity,

Keith M. Combs, Sr., President

KMC:rm/IBT#243