

The Detroit Postal Worker

A NEWS BULLETIN FOR APWU MEMBERS

American Postal Workers Union, AFL-CIO - Detroit District Area Local

20530 Southfield Road • Detroit, Michigan 48235 • 313 532-9305 • Fax 313 532-5433 • www.apwudetroit.org

December 3, 2018

OFFICIAL ELECTION RESULTS FOR THE 2018

AMERICAN POSTAL WORKERS UNION GENERAL OFFICERS ELECTION

President **Delegate State** Convention

*238 Keith Michael Combs 151 Dwight E. Boudreaux, Sr.

88 Christopher E. Ulmer

34 NO VOTE/VOID **TOTAL**

Recording Secretary

**Rosalyn "Roz" York (won by acclamation)

Executive Vice President Delegate State Convention

*262 Patrick Chornoby 209 Keith D. Mosley NO VOTE/VOID 40 TOTAL

Director of Legislation

**Regina (GINA) Favors (won by acclamation)

Secretary Treasurer Delegate State Convention

*202 Tamika Johnson-Smith 198 Stacey Carr 72 Gina Scott NO VOTE/VOID 39 TOTAL

Director of Organization

*271 Darrell L. Clark 162 Mary E. Alston NO VOTE/VOID 78 TOTAL

Director of Human Relations

**Kathy A. Carter (won by acclamation)

Clerk Craft Director

**Tony Friday (won by acclamation)

Sergeant-At-Arms (2)

**Lopinia L. R. Roe **Renee Sheppard (won by acclamation)

Maintenance Craft Director

*34 Marvin Sellers 27 Sterling Bouier 24 Tournez Z. Green

NO VOTE/VOID

7 TOTAL

Motor Vehicle Service Craft Director

**Rico Cameron (won by acclamation)

NDC Facility Director

*39 Tracey Thorns

30 Matthew Abdilla

Angella Griffith NO VOTE/VOID

0 TOTAL

(*DENOTES WINNER – CONGRATULATIONS!!!) (**UNOPPOSED)

Page 1 of 2



The Detroit Postal Worker

A NEWS BULLETIN FOR APWU MEMBERS

American Postal Workers Union, AFL-CIO - Detroit District Area Local

20530 Southfield Road • Detroit, Michigan 48235 • 313 532-9305 • Fax 313 532-5433 • www.apwudetroit.org

OFFICIAL ELECTION RESULTS FOR THE 2018

AMERICAN POSTAL WORKERS UNION GENERAL OFFICERS ELECTION

Assistant Clerk Craft Director

- *169 Everett Hall
 - 85 Carl Littlejohn
 - 54 Domonique McAllister NO VOTE/VOID
 - 18 TOTAL

Assistant Maintenance Craft Director

- *49 Jason Rushing
- 32 Keith "FLETCH" Fletcher NO VOTE/VOID
- 11 TOTAL

Assistant Motor Vehicle Service Craft Director

**Albert (AL) Lewis (won by acclamation)

Clerk Craft Trustee (2)

- *143 Kelvin "Kel" Davis
 - *129 Vincent Clark
 - 116 Renee Miller
 - 77 Shirley Mack-Finley NO VOTE/VOID
 - 34 TOTAL

Maintenance Craft Trustee (1)

NO CANDIDATE

Motor Vehicle Service Craft Trustee (1)

**Charles Diggs
(won by acclamation)

Mailhandler Trustee (1)

**Kimberly R. Durden *(won by acclamation)*

2018 Election Committee

Delonda Rushing, Chairperson Tiwanna L. Rogers, Secretary

DR:rm IBT#243

(*DENOTES WINNER – CONGRATULATIONS!!!) (**UNOPPOSED)

Page 2 of 2